PTSA Board & Meetings


DMS PTSA Board Members for 2019-20

President: Aimee Freeman
1st VP of Volunteers: Jenifer Jimenez
Secretary: Matt Acton
Treasurer: Stephanie Huck
Principal: Sue Harris
Teacher Representative: Dan Sievers
Student Representative: TBD
Lion’s Den Committee Chair: Sara Buth Waire
Membership Chair: Vacant
Student Support Network Committee Chair: Shannon Carney
Hospitality Chair: Vacant

DMS PTSA Board Meetings for 2019-20
Meetings start at 6pm and will take place at DMS in the front office’s conference room.

September 19

October 24

December 19

January 16

February 13

March 12

April 23

May 28